Cosmo Beauty Block

One week before this event, my best friend invited me to join her at the first – ever  Cosmo Beauty Block where there were free makeovers, beauty councils by some industry’s leaders , freebies and many more at SM Megamall. So as a rookie lover of beauty products, I immediately said yes! We got in the event for free!!! How awesome was that?

DSCN5105DSCN5150

There were booths of different cosmetics/beauty brands where we can get free items and products, we just need to fall in line and also, there were games like “guess the lips of the celeb” and “bring me”. My best friend participated and guess what?! SHE WON! hahaha! Congrats bff for winning and having an amazing prizes from revlon! lol.

DSCN5099DSCN5131

It was really a wonderful experience Cosmo! Thank you 😗 I learned so many things at the beauty council!

14139483_1211535465545116_502000635_o

DSCN5167
freebies I got 😍

 

Leave a Reply

